Paper Wheels

iTunesBuy VinylGoogle Play
Tracklist (Click Song For Lyrics)
  • 01 - Sometime After Sunset
  • 02 - The Song
  • 03 - Never
  • 04 - In Rounds
  • 05 - Flying Machines
  • 06 - Invisible Knife
  • 07 - Lever Boy
  • 08 - Bounce
  • 09 - Liquid Time
  • 10 - Paper Wheels
  • 11 - Speak To Me
  • 12 - Cartwheels
Credits and Notes

Paper Wheels, the new album from Trey Anastasio is now available for pre-order at Trey’s store and Phish Dry-Goods. The album will be released on October 30th on Rubber Jungle Records/ATO Records. Recorded at The Barn and inspired by the immediacy of Stax-era recordings, Trey Anastasio recorded the songs live, often in one or two takes. Paper Wheels was co-produced by Bryce Goggin and Trey, and mixed by Elliot Scheiner (Steely Dan, Van Morrison).

Paper Wheels will be offered as a deluxe limited edition that will include 180 gram 45 RPM 2x LP splatter vinyl and a die cut gatefold package with six unique sleeves. Only 4,000 of these special packages will be manufactured. A CD format and t-shirt bundles are also available for pre-order. A pre-order is now available at Trey’s store and Phish Dry Goods.