Burn It Down

Vinyl PreorderSpotifyApple MusicLivePhish
Tracklist (Click Song For Lyrics)
Credits and Notes

Trey Anastasio Band
Trey Anastasio – Guitars / Vocals
Cyro Baptista – Percussion
James Casey – Saxophone / Keyboards / Percussion / Vocals
Natalie Cressman – Trombone / Vocals
Jennifer Hartswick – Trumpet / Vocals
Russ Lawton – Drums
Tony Markellis – Bass Guitar
Ray Paczowski – Keyboards

Produced by Vance Powell
Recorded by Garry Brown
Mixed by Vance Powell at Sputnik Sound
Mix assisted by Michael Fahey
Technical assistance by Ben Collette
Mastered by Pete Lyman at Infrasonic Mastering, Nashville, TN
Project Management by Mitzy Montoya and Beth Montuori Rowles
Art Direction by Rob Carmichael at Seen Studio
Photography by Rene Huemer
Management by Patrick Jordan and Coran Capshaw for Red Light Management
Assisted by Mitzy Montoya

Recorded live on the Trey Anastasio Band 2020 Winter Tour