Trampled by Lambs & Pecked by the Dove

SpotifyiTunesAmazon MusicGoogle PlayBUY CD
Tracklist (Click Song For Lyrics)
Credits and Notes

Trampled by Lambs and Pecked by the Dove consists of twenty five raw tracks recorded by Trey and Tom Marshall in 1997 during four weekend songwriting sessions. There is an unmistakable immediacy and excitement to these tracks, as the songs were recorded to an eight-track digital tape machine as they were being created. Their efforts over a total of nine days yielded ten songs featured on two Phish albums, The Story of the Ghost and Farmhouse, as well as additional songs that have become live staples for both Phish as well as Trey’s solo projects.